Meet Our Team

Sales Management Leadership

Guy Winstead
Vice President of Sales and Services
Region: Preneed and Final Expense Divisions
Email: GuyW@SNLPreneed.com
Phone: 601-408-9161
Bio

Director of Sales Development


Jeremy Cox
Director of Sales Development
Region: Preneed and Final Expense Divisions
Email: Jeremy.Cox@securitynational.com
Phone: 405-657-0001
Bio

Preneed Regional Vice President of Sales

Todd Clendennen
Regional Vice President of Sales
Region: Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, and Mississippi
Email: ToddC@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 972-657-0552
Bio

Preneed Regional Director of Sales


Johnny Cabrera
Senior Regional Director of Sales
Region: Texas Valley Market
Email: JohnnyC@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 956-536-4673
Bio

Graciela Jaloma
Regional Director of Sales
Region: El Paso, TX
Email: GracieJ@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 915-630-3952
Bio

Wayne Kirton
Regional Director of Sales
Region: Houston, TX
Email: WayneK@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 979-549-7114
Bio

Leonardo Lopez-Munoz
Regional Director of Sales
Region: California, Nevada, Utah, & Arizona
Email: LeoL@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 951-499-9719
Bio

Preneed Regional and Area Sales Managers


Paul Bayless
Regional Sales Manager
Region: Dallas, TX
Email: PaulB@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (940) 230-3419
Bio

Jay Slatton
Area Sales Manager
Region: Indiana and Tennessee
Email: JayS@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 615-418-6276
Bio

Nancy Vega
Regional Sales Manager
Region: Southern California
Email: NancyV@SNLPreNeed.com
Phone: (909) 609-1926
Bio

Maria Ortega
Regional Sales Manager
Region: El Paso, TX
Email: MariaO@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 915-270-2830
Bio

Preneed Market Sales Managers


Carl C. George
Market Sales Manager
Region: Arkansas
Email: CarlG@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 501-226-8578
Bio

Gina Goodsell
Market Sales Manager
Region: Southern Mississippi and Alabama
Email: Gina.Goodsell@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 251-434-4759
Bio

Trev Fuller
Market Sales Manager
Region: Georgia and South Carolina
Email: TrevF@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 706-987-3404
Bio

Pete Simonis
Market Sales Manager
Region: Central Florida
Email: PeteS@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 727-415-1287
Bio

Doug Farrow
Market Sales Manager
Region: Northern Louisiana
Email: DougF@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (945) 426-8849
Bio

Erika Lohr
Market Sales Manager
Region: Dallas Fort Worth
Email: ErikaL@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (945) 426-9300
Bio

Elena Yanez
Market Sales Manager
Region: Houston, TX
Email: ElenaY@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (713) 972-4412
Bio

Irma Segovia
Market Sales Manager
Region: San Antonio, TX
Email: IrmaS@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (210) 420-9279
Bio

Mirelda Nieves
Market Sales Manager
Region: Mercedes, TX
Email: MireldaN@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (956) 332-4764
Bio

Yolanda Rubio
Market Sales Manager
Region: Laredo, TX
Email: YolandaR@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (956) 285-3621
Bio

Carl Duvigneaud
Market Sales Manager
Region: Louisiana
Email: CarlD@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 504-214-9548
Bio

Preneed Team Sales Leaders


Javier Valenzuela
Team Sales Leader
Region: El Paso, TX
Email: JavierV@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (915) 219-0750
Bio

Jesse Hernandez
Team Sales Leader
Region: Mission, TX
Email: JesseH@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 956-529-0374
Bio

Christian Barajas
Team Sales Leader
Region: Phoenix, AZ
Email: ChristianB@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (480) 239-2238
Bio

Annetta D’Oronzo
Team Sales Leader
Region: Chicago, IL
Email: AnnettaD@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (630) 605-7974
Bio

Betra Adame
Team Sales Leader
Region: Corpus Christi, TX
Email: BetraA@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (361) 251-8688
Bio

Mary Martin
Team Sales Leader
Region: Oklahoma
Email: MaryM@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 405-862-4126
Bio

Elizabeth Pinedo
Team Sales Leader
Region: San Diego, CA
Email: ElizabethP@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 619-345-1135
Bio

Daysi Veliz
Team Sales Leader
Region: Houston, TX
Email: DaysiG@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (346) 329-8749
Bio

Selina Edwards
Team Sales Leader
Region: Highland Hills, TX
Email: SelinaE@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (210) 550-4032
Bio

Bertha Hernandez
Team Sales Leader
Region: Los Angeles, CA
Email: BerthaH@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (909) 641-1140
Bio

Karen Pace
Team Sales Leader
Region: Southern Utah
Email: KarenP@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (435) 552-8958
Bio

Hernan "Dac" Dacaret
Team Sales Leader
Region: Southern Nevada and Utah
Email: DacD@snlpreneed.com
Phone: (702) 301-2012
Bio

Jason Carter
Team Sales Leader
Region: South Alabama
Email: JasonC@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 251-383-9575
Bio

Dewanna McKinley
Team Sales Leader
Region: New Orleans, LA
Email: dewannam@snlpreneed.com
Phone: (504) 564-3292
Bio

Final Expense Market Sales Directors


Chad Strano
Market Sales Director
Region: CA and NV
Email: ChadS@snlfinalexpense.com
Phone: 714-269-8910
Bio

Mark Perry
Market Sales Director
Region: Illinois and Indiana
Email: MarkP@SNLfinalexpense.com
Phone: (463) 210-7253
Bio

Loyalty Sales Career Sales Directors


Noemi Ortega
Career Sales Director
Region: National
Email: NoemiO@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: (732) 589-0487
Bio

Luis Garzon
Career Sales Director
Region: National
Email: LuisG@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: (786) 499-6374