Meet Our Team

Sales Management Leadership

Guy Winstead
Vice President of Sales and Services
Region: Preneed and Final Expense Divisions
Email: GuyW@SNLPreneed.com
Phone: 601-408-9161
Bio

Director of Sales Development


Jeremy Cox
Director of Sales Development
Region: Preneed and Final Expense Divisions
Email: JeremyC@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: 385-218-1489
Bio

Preneed Regional Vice President of Sales

Todd Clendennen
Regional Vice President of Sales
Region: Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, and Mississippi
Email: ToddC@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 972-657-0552
Bio

Preneed Regional Director of Sales


Graciela Jaloma
Regional Director of Sales
Region: El Paso, TX
Email: GracieJ@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 915-630-3952
Bio

Johnny Cabrera
Regional Director of Sales
Region: Texas Valley Market
Email: JohnnyC@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 956-536-4673
Bio

Preneed Regional and Area Sales Managers


Wayne Kirton
Regional Sales Manager
Region: Houston, TX
Email: WayneK@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 979-549-7114
Bio

Paul Bayless
Regional Sales Manager
Region: Dallas, TX
Email: PaulB@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (940) 230-3419
Bio

Preneed Market Sales Managers


Amber Samuels
Market Sales Manager
Region: Georgia
Email: AmberS@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 678-429-0446
Bio

Carl C. George
Market Sales Manager
Region: Arkansas
Email: CarlG@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 501-226-8578
Bio

Debra Brunjes
Market Sales Manager
Region: Las Vegas, NV and Southern, UT
Email: DebbieB@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 702-301-2012
Bio

Gina Goodsell
Market Sales Manager
Region: Southern Mississippi and Alabama
Email: Gina.Goodsell@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 251-434-4759
Bio

Jeanne Keene
Market Sales Manager
Region: New Orleans, LA
Email: JeanneK@snlpreneed.com
Phone: 504-564-3292
Bio

Leonardo Lopez-Munoz
Market Sales Manager
Region: Northern and Southern, CA
Email: LeoL@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 951-499-9719
Bio

Maria Ortega
Market Sales Manager
Region: El Paso, TX
Email: MariaO@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 915-270-2830
Bio

Preneed Team Sales Leaders


Dennie H. Dodson
Team Sales Leader
Region: Shreveport, LA
Email: DennieD@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (318) 229-5450
Bio

Elena Yanez
Team Sales Leader
Region: Texas
Email: ElenaY@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (713) 972.4412
Bio

Irma Segovia
Team Sales Leader
Region: San Antonio, TX
Email: IrmaS@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (210) 420-9279
Bio

Javier Valenzuela
Team Sales Leader
Region: El Paso, TX
Email: JavierV@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (915) 219-0750
Bio

Jesse Hernandez
Team Sales Leader
Region: Mission, TX
Email: JesseH@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 956-529-0374
Bio

Carl Duvigneaud
Team Sales Leader
Region: Louisiana
Email: CarlD@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 504-214-9548
Bio

Christian Barajas
Team Sales Leader
Region: Phoenix, AZ
Email: ChristianB@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (480) 239-2238
Bio

Annetta D’Oronzo
Team Sales Leader
Region: Chicago, IL
Email: AnnettaD@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (630) 605-7974
Bio

Mirelda Rosales
Team Sales Leader
Region: Mercedes, TX
Email: MireldaR@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (956) 332-4764
Bio

Betra Adame
Team Sales Leader
Region: Corpus Christi, TX
Email: BetraA@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (361) 251-8688
Bio

Elaine Edwards-Ploucher
Team Sales Leader
Region: San Antonio, TX
Email: ElaineP@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (210) 262-2391
Bio

Yolanda Rubio
Team Sales Leader
Region: Laredo, TX
Email: YolandaR@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (956) 285-3621
Bio

Mary Martin
Team Sales Leader
Region: Oklahoma
Email: MaryM@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 405-862-4126
Bio

Pete Simonis
Team Sales Leader
Region: Miami, FL
Email: PeteS@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 727-415-1287
Bio

Elizabeth Pinedo
Team Sales Leader
Region: San Diego, CA
Email: ElizabethP@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 619-345-1135
Bio

Daysi Guevara
Team Sales Leader
Region: Houston, TX
Email: DaysiG@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (346) 329-8749
Bio

Nancy Vega
Team Sales Leader
Region: Southern California
Email: NancyV@SNLPreNeed.com
Phone: (909) 609-1926
Bio

Final Expense Market Sales Directors


Adam Brsan
Market Sales Director
Region: IL, IN, MI, WI, and MN
Email: AdamB@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: 815-693-8299
Bio

Chad Strano
Market Sales Director
Region: CA and NV
Email: ChadS@snlfinalexpense.com
Phone: 714-269-8910
Bio

Keelan Johnson
Market Sales Director
Region: TX, OK, and NM
Email: KeelanJ@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: 512-713-9085
Bio

Steven Lowery
Market Sales Director
Region: AL, LA, and MS
Email: StevenL@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: 985-264-8697
Bio

Juan De La Vega
Market Sales Director
Region: Ohio and Pennsylvania
Email: JuanD@SNLfinalexpense.com
Phone: (740) 602-4159
Bio

Enrico "Dale" Sherman
Career Sales Director
Region: Arkansas
Email: DaleS@SNLfinalexpense.com
Phone: 501-475-8603
Bio

Travis Konieczny
Career Sales Director
Region: Michigan
Email: TravisK@SNLfinalexpense.com
Phone: 517-301-0824
Bio

LaKeesha Pollard
Career Sales Director
Region: Tampa, FL
Email: LakeeshaP@SNLFinalexpense.com
Phone: (813) 819-1625
Bio

Frances Davis Salett
Career Sales Director
Region: Austell, GA
Email: FrancesS@SNLFinalexpense.com
Phone: (470) 312-1566
Bio

Jason Reinhardt
Career Sales Director
Region: Jacksonville to Orlando, FL
Email: Jason.Reinhardt@SNLfinalexpense.com
Phone: (386) 689-8116
Bio