Meet Our Team


Guy Winstead
Vice President of Sales and Services
Region: Preneed and Final Expense Divisions
Email: GuyW@SNLPreneed.com
Phone: 601-408-9161
Bio

Preneed Managers


Todd Clendennen
Regional Vice President of Sales
Region: Texas and Oklahoma
Email: ToddC@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 972-657-0552
Bio

Johnny Cabrera
Regional Director of Sales
Region: Texas Valley Market
Email: JohnnyC@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 956-536-4673
Bio

Wayne Kirton
Market Sales Manager
Region: Houston, Texas Market
Email: WayneK@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 979-549-7114
Bio

Graciela Jaloma
Regional Sales Manager
Region: El Paso, Texas
Email: GracieJ@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 915-630-3952
Bio

Carl C. George
Market Sales Manager
Region: Arkansas
Email: CarlG@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 501-226-8578
Bio

Ed Bush
Area Sales Manager
Region: Southern CA
Email: EdB@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 619-504-0053
Bio

Amber Samuels
Market Sales Manager
Region: Georgia
Email: AmberS@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 678-429-0446
Bio

Edilson Diez
Team Sales Leader
Region: Harlingen, Texas
Email: EdilsonD@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 956-245-9381
Bio

Jesse Hernandez
Team Sales Leader
Region: Mission, Texas
Email: JesseH@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 956-529-0374
Bio

Gary White
Area Sales Manager
Region: West Texas
Email: GaryW@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 405-365-7759
Bio

Jeanne Keene
Market Sales Manager
Region: New Orleans, Louisiana
Email: JeanneK@snlpreneed.com
Phone: 504-564-3292
Bio

Maria Ortega
Team Sales Leader
Region: El Paso, Texas
Email: MariaO@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 915-270-2830
Bio

Jason Harris
Team Sales Leader
Region: Dallas, Texas
Email: JasonH@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 214-708-4916
Bio

Christy Bowen
Team Sales Leader
Region: Little Rock, Arkansas
Email: ChristyB@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 870-842-2013

Jose Almendarez
Market Sales Manager
Region: Central/Northern California
Email: JoseA@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 925-234-2651

Sean Renfroe
Team Sales Leader
Region: San Diego, California
Email: SeanR@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 619-345-1135

Debra Brunjes
Team Sales Leader
Region: Las Vegas, Nevada
Email: DebbieB@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 702-301-2012

Justin Bergeron
Team Sales Leader
Region: Louisiana
Email: JustinB@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 504-214-9548

Anabel Sierra
Team Sales Leader
Region: Midland, Texas
Email: AnabelS@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 432-232-0245

Mike Malloy
Market Sales Manager
Region: Chicago, IL
Email: MikeM@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (312) 241-4990
Bio

Stuart Snow
Market Sales Manager
Region: Southern Ohio
Email: StuartS@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (330) 217-2605
Bio

Final Expense Managers


Tommy Overton
National Sales Director
Region: Final Expense Division
Email: TommyO@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: 501-470-6868
Bio

Jeremy Cox
Director of Sales Development
Region: Final Expense Division
Email: JeremyC@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: 385-218-1489
Bio

Adam Brsan
Market Sales Director
Region: IL, IN, MI, and WI
Email: AdamB@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: 815-693-8299
Bio

Keelan Johnson
Market Sales Director
Region: Texas
Email: KJohnson@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: 512-713-9085
Bio

Steven Lowery
Market Sales Manager
Region: Southern Louisiana
Email: StevenL@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: 985-264-8697
Bio

Page Bachman
Market Sales Director
Region: Louisiana
Email: PageB@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: 318-470-9718
Bio

Chad Strano
Market Sales Director
Region: Southern California
Email: ChadS@snlfinalexpense.com
Phone: 714-269-8910
Bio

Charlie Church
Market Sales Director
Region: Alabama
Email: CharlieC@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: 205-728-9025
Bio