Meet Our Team

Sales Management Leadership

Guy Winstead
Vice President of Sales and Services
Region: Preneed and Final Expense Divisions
Email: GuyW@SNLPreneed.com
Phone: 601-408-9161
Bio

Director of Sales Development


Jeremy Cox
Director of Sales Development
Region: Preneed and Final Expense Divisions
Email: JeremyC@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: 385-218-1489
Bio

Preneed Regional Vice President of Sales

Todd Clendennen
Regional Vice President of Sales
Region: Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, and Mississippi
Email: ToddC@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 972-657-0552
Bio

Preneed Regional Director of Sales


Graciela Jaloma
Regional Director of Sales
Region: El Paso, Texas
Email: GracieJ@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 915-630-3952
Bio

Johnny Cabrera
Regional Director of Sales
Region: Texas Valley Market
Email: JohnnyC@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 956-536-4673
Bio

Preneed Regional and Area Sales Managers


Michael Bischoff
Area Sales Manager
Region: AZ, CA, CO, NV, and UT
Email: MikeB@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 619-504-0053
Bio

Stuart Snow
Regional Sales Manager
Region: PA, OH, IL, IN
Email: StuartS@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (330) 217-2605
Bio

Wayne Kirton
Regional Sales Manager
Region: Houston, Texas Market
Email: WayneK@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 979-549-7114
Bio

Preneed Market Sales Managers


Amber Samuels
Market Sales Manager
Region: Georgia
Email: AmberS@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 678-429-0446
Bio

Carl C. George
Market Sales Manager
Region: Arkansas
Email: CarlG@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 501-226-8578
Bio

Debra Brunjes
Market Sales Manager
Region: Las Vegas, Nevada
Email: DebbieB@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 702-301-2012
Bio

Gina Goodsell
Market Sales Manager
Region: Southern Mississippi and Alabama
Email: Gina.Goodsell@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 251-434-4759
Bio

Jeanne Keene
Market Sales Manager
Region: New Orleans, Louisiana
Email: JeanneK@snlpreneed.com
Phone: 504-564-3292
Bio

Leonardo Lopez-Munoz
Market Sales Manager
Region: Southern California
Email: LeoL@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (951) 499-9719
Bio

Mike Malloy
Market Sales Manager
Region: Chicago, IL
Email: MikeM@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (312) 241-4490
Bio

Thomas C. Nicklas
Market Sales Manager
Region: Pennsylvania
Email: TomN@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (267) 500-7570
Bio

Donald Kelley (DW)
Market Sales Manager
Region: Indiana
Email: DonaldK@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (317) 459-4187
Bio

Preneed Team Sales Leaders


Bobby Guy
Team Sales Leader
Region: Arkansas
Email: BobbyG@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 870-842-2013
Bio

Dennie H. Dodson
Team Sales Leader
Region: Shreveport, LA
Email: DennieD@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (318) 229-5450
Bio

Elena Yanez
Team Sales Leader
Region: Texas
Email: ElenaY@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (713) 972.4412
Bio

Irma Segovia
Team Sales Leader
Region: San Antonio, TX
Email: IrmaS@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (210) 420-9279
Bio

Javier Valenzuela
Team Sales Leader
Region: El Paso, TX
Email: JavierV@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (915) 219-0750
Bio

Jesse Hernandez
Team Sales Leader
Region: Mission, Texas
Email: JesseH@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 956-529-0374
Bio

Maria Ortega
Team Sales Leader
Region: El Paso, Texas
Email: MariaO@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 915-270-2830
Bio

Sean Renfroe
Team Sales Leader
Region: San Diego, California
Email: SeanR@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 619-345-1135
Bio

Carl Duvigneaud
Team Sales Leader
Region: Louisiana
Email: CarlD@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 504-214-9548
Bio

Christian Barajas
Team Sales Leader
Region: Phoenix, AZ
Email: ChristianB@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (480) 239-2238
Bio

Annetta D’Oronzo
Team Sales Leader
Region: Chicago, IL
Email: AnnettaD@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (630) 605-7974
Bio

Final Expense National Sales Director


Tommy Overton
National Sales Director
Region: Final Expense Division
Email: TommyO@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: 501-470-6868
Bio

Final Expense Market Sales Directors


Adam Brsan
Market Sales Director
Region: IL, IN, MI, WI, and MN
Email: AdamB@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: 815-693-8299
Bio

Chad Strano
Market Sales Director
Region: AZ, CA, and NV
Email: ChadS@snlfinalexpense.com
Phone: 714-269-8910
Bio

Frank Long
Market Sales Director
Region: Georgia
Email: FrankL@SNLfinalexpense.com
Phone: 770-861-6445
Bio

Jason Lanier
Market Sales Director
Region: South Carolina and East Georgia
Email: JasonL@SNLfinalexpense.com
Phone: 803-629-8051
Bio

Keelan Johnson
Market Sales Director
Region: TX, OK, and NM
Email: KeelanJ@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: 512-713-9085
Bio

Michael Simpson
Market Sales Director
Region: Florida
Email: MichaelS@snlfinalexpense.com
Phone: 941-304-9299
Bio

Steven Lowery
Market Sales Director
Region: AL, AR, LA, and MS
Email: StevenL@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: 985-264-8697
Bio

Juan De La Vega
Market Sales Director
Region: Ohio and Pennsylvania
Email: JuanD@SNLfinalexpense.com
Phone: (740) 602-4159
Bio