Meet Our Team


Guy Winstead
Vice President of Sales and Services
Region: Preneed and Final Expense Divisions
Email: GuyW@SNLPreneed.com
Phone: (601) 408.9161
Bio

Matthew N. Schuen
Director of Sales Development
Region: Preneed and Final Expense Divisions
Email: MattS@SNLPreneed.com
Phone: (385) 218.1489

Preneed Managers


Todd Clendennen
Regional Vice President of Sales
Region: Texas and Oklahoma
Email: ToddC@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (972) 657.0552
Bio

Johnny Cabrera
Regional Director of Sales
Region: Texas Valley Market
Email: JohnnyC@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (956) 536.4673
Bio

Wayne Kirton
Market Sales Manager
Region: Houston, Texas Market
Email: WayneK@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (979) 549.7114
Bio

Graciela Jaloma
Regional Sales Manager
Region: El Paso, Texas
Email: GracieJ@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 915-630-3952
Bio

Rachel Moring
Regional Director of Sales
Region: LA, MS, AL, AR, and TN
Email: RachelM@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (504) 214.9548
Bio

Liane Bania
Market Sales Manager
Region: Chicagoland/Northwest Indiana
Email: LianeB@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (312) 241.4490
Bio

Carl C. George
Market Sales Manager
Region: Arkansas
Email: CarlG@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (501) 226.8578
Bio

Alexander McMannis
Team Sales Leader
Region: Phoenix, Arizona Market
Email: AlexM@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (480) 704.6147
Bio

Ed Bush
Area Sales Manager
Region: Southern CA
Email: EdB@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (619) 504.0053
Bio

Aurelio Calero
Market Sales Manager
Region: San Antonio, TX
Email: AlC@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (210) 420.9279
Bio

Amber Samuels
Market Sales Manager
Region: Georgia
Email: AmberS@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (678) 429.0446
Bio

Edilson Diez
Team Sales Leader
Region: Harlingen,Texas
Email: EdilsonD@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (956) 245.9381
Bio

Jesse Hernandez
Team Sales Leader
Region: Mission, Texas
Email: JesseH@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (956) 529.0374
Bio

Gina Jacquot
Team Sales Leader
Region: Mississippi
Email: GinaJ@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: 601-562-2494
Bio

Gary White
Area Sales Manager
Region: West Texas
Email: GaryW@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (405) 365-7759
Bio

Nicole Kilborn
Team Sales Leader
Region: Phoenix, Arizona Market
Email: NicoleK@SNLpreneed.com
Phone: (480) 544-9861
Bio

Jeanne Keene
Team Sales Leader
Region: New Orleans, Louisiana
Email: JeanneK@snlpreneed.com
Phone: (504) 564-3292
Bio

Carl Dunlap
Team Sales Leader
Region: Houston, Texas Market
Email: CarlD@snlpreneed.com
Phone: (281) 706-5013
Bio

Final Expense Managers


Tommy Overton
National Sales Director
Region: Final Expense Division
Email: Phone: Bio

Adam Brsan
Market Sales Director
Region: IL, IN, MI, and WI
Email: AdamB@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: (815) 693.8299
Bio

Jim Boyles
Regional Sales Director
Region: LA, MS, and South AR
Email: JimB@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: (225) 362.1457
Bio

Keelan Johnson
Market Sales Director
Region: Texas
Email: KJohnson@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: (512) 713.9085
Bio

Steven Lowery
Market Sales Manager
Region: Southern Louisiana
Email: StevenL@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: (985) 264.8697
Bio

Page Bachman
Market Sales Director
Region: Louisiana
Email: PageB@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: 318-470-9718
Bio

Ryan Mattingly
Market Sales Director
Region: Greater Los Angeles Area
Email: RyanM@snlfinalexpense.com
Phone: (424) 291-1987
Bio

Chad Strano
Market Sales Director
Region: Southern California
Email: ChadS@snlfinalexpense.com
Phone: (714) 269-8910
Bio

Matthew Murray
Market Sales Director
Region: South Carolina
Email: MatthewM@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: (803) 629-8051
Bio

Epy Garcia
Market Sales Director
Region: Central California
Email: EpyG@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: (559) 232-3727
Bio

Charlie Church
Market Sales Director
Region: Alabama
Email: CharlieC@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: (205) 728-9025
Bio

Vince Connell
Market Sales Director
Region: Georgia
Email: VinceC@SNLFinalExpense.com
Phone: (770) 861-6445
Bio