Connect with Home Office Support

For Marketing and Sales Support:

The Marketing Department provides tools and support to increase the sales of our agents. This includes supplies, lead generation, surveys, mailers, and contests. The department also provides creative services such as online marketing, advertising, branding, public relations and printed collateral.

(855) 765-4765, Option 4


Marty Rich
Director of Sales Operations
Region: Email: marty.rich@securitynational.com
Phone: (800) 574-7117
Ext: 11157

Alix Kersavage
Marketing Coordinator
Region: Email: alix.kersavage@securitynational.com
Phone: (800) 574-7117
Ext: 11188

For Agency Commissions:

(855) 765-4765, Option 2


Jon Meredith
Commissions Manager
Region: Email: Jon.Meredith@securitynational.com
Phone: (855) 765-4765
Ext: Option 2

Kelly Stoddard
Commissions Supervisor
Region: Email: Kelly.Stoddard@securitynational.com
Phone: (855) 765-4765
Ext: Option 2

Selena Monticelli
Commissions Clerk
Region: Email: Selena.Monticelli@securitynational.com
Phone: (855) 765-4765
Ext: Option 2

For Policy Service and Death Claims

The Policy Service Department provides customer care to our policyholders and funeral homes. We answer customer’s phone calls, faxes and emails in a timely and professional manner. Our Customer Care Representatives work together with our agents, field management and funeral homes to ensure the policies you work so hard to sell are taken care of and remain with Security National. We appreciate the help from our agents and field management.
The Death Claims Department processes and pays all policyholder death claims. We work with individual policy holders, beneficiaries and funeral homes to provide fast and efficient service. Claims are normally paid within a 24–48 hour window upon receipt of all necessary information.


Anne Blackett
VP of Policy Service and Death Claims
Region: Email: anne.blackett@securitynational.com
Phone: (800) 574-7117
Ext: 11202

Galen Mills
Associate Manager (Policy Service)
Region: Email: galen.mills@securitynational.com
Phone: (800) 574-7117
Ext: 11146

Brandi Turner
Assistant Manager
Region: Email: brandi.turner@securitynational.com
Phone: (800) 574-7117
Ext: 11204

Jenny Cortes
Supervisor
Region: Email: jenny.cortes@securitynational.com
Phone: (800) 574-7117

Sara Kemp
Supervisor
Region: Email: sara.kemp@securitynational.com
Phone: (800) 574-7117
Ext: 11034

Tia Read
Training Specialist
Region: Email: tia.read@securitynational.com
Phone: (800) 574-7117
Ext: 11203

Amy Howard
Internal Auditor
Region: Email: amy.howard@securitynational.com
Phone: (800) 574-7117
Ext: 11150

Death Claims


Greg Blackett
Claims Processor
Region: Email: greg.blackett@securitynational.com
Phone: (800) 574-7117
Ext: 11145

Lindsay Bateman
Claims Processor
Region: Email: lindsay.bateman@securitynational.com
Phone: (800) 574-7117
Ext: 11034

For New Business and Underwriting:

The New Business and Underwriting Department processes the new applications from entry to issue and mail out. They also provide support to our agents on their pending policies.


Christie Overbaugh
Sr. Vice President of Internal Operations
Region: Email: Christie.Overbaugh@securitynational.com
Phone: (800) 574-7117

Wendi Beauchaine
Chief Underwriter
Region: Email: Wendi.Beauchaine@securitynational.com
Phone: (800) 574-7117
Ext: 11212

Jennel Riggs
Manager of New Business
Region: Email: Jennel.Riggs@securitynational.com
Phone: (800) 574-7117
Ext: 11215